New Irish Music – 10 Artists, 10 Songs

Here to help you discover new Irish music this ‘Listen of Week‘ features ten artists with ten new songs and official music videos. Different genres, from electro-pop to folk – there’s room for all tastes. Show support, like and follow your favourite discoveries and keep an eye out for their live gig updates, that’ll happen later in the year.

Zapho – ‘Fight Me’

Find Zapho here – zaphomusic.com


She Past Away – ‘Durdu Dünya (Boy Harsher Remix)’

Find She Past Away here – shepastaway.org


Sarah McQuillan (Haokah) with Side 4 Collective – ‘Battles’

Find Side 4 Collective here – facebook.com/Side4Collective


Denise Chaila – ‘Anseo’

Find Denise Chaila here – facebook.com/denisechaila


Miles Graham – ‘Don’t Change’

Find Miles Graham here – milesgraham.com


David Keenan – ‘Evidence of Living’

Find David Keenan here – davidkeenan.com


Friendmaker – ‘Time is Fiction’

Find Friendmaker here – facebook.com/friendmakermusic


Kevin Nolan – ‘The Frozen Present’

Find Kevin Nolan here – kevinnolan.info


Lisa Lambe – ‘Dust and Sand’

Find Lisa Lambe here – lisalambe.ie


The Coronas & Gabrielle Aplin – ‘Lost in The Thick of It’

Find The Coronas here – thecoronas.net. Find Gabrielle Aplin here – spotify.com


PIN IT ‘New Irish Music – 10 Artists, 10 Songs’

Listen of the Week - New Irish Music x 10 - The Life of Stuff

*****

Follow The Life of Stuff on FacebookTwitter | PinterestInstagram 

Edwina O'Connor
Follow her